Where to watch IND vs SA on TV and LIVE streaming

India and South Africa lock horns in the second of three T20Is on Tuesday with the series still level after the tour opener got washed out due to rain.

Incessant rain at Durban’s Kingsmead resulted in the first T20I on Sunday getting called off without the toss taking place.

That leaves the Men in Blue with another five T20Is — two against the Proteas and three against Afghanistan at home next month — ahead of next summer’s T20 World Cup that will be jointly hosted by the West Indies and USA.

Related Articles

India vs South Africa: KS Bharat to captain India A in four-day matches


India tour of South Africa 2023: Netizens hail Sai Sudharsan, Chahal and Samson’s inclusion as Men in Blue unveil squads

Suryakumar Yadav is currently leading the Men in Blue in the T20I series in place of the injured Hardik Pandya while KL Rahul will take over for the three ODIs that take place right after.

The senior trio of captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah then return to action for the first time since the ICC World Cup in the two-Test series that take place in Centurion (26-30 December) and Cape Town (3-7 January) respectively.

Here’s all you need to know as far as the second T20I is concerned:

India vs South Africa 2nd T20I: Live streaming

When is the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I?

The India vs South Africa 2nd T20I match will be played on Tuesday, 12 December, 2023.

Where is the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I being played?

The 2nd T20I between India and South Africa will be played at St George’s Park in Gqeberha (formerly Port Elizabeth).

What time does the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I start?

India vs South Africa 2nd T20I will begin at 7:30 PM IST, with toss taking place 30 minutes prior.

Which TV channel will broadcast the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I?

India vs South Africa 2nd T20I will be shown live on channels across the Star Sports Network.

How can I stream the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I LIVE? 

Live streaming of the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I will be available on Disney+Hotstar app and website.

India vs South Africa T20I squads

India: Suryakumar Yadav (C), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, and Deepak Chahar

South Africa: Aiden Markram (c), Ottniel Baartman, Matthew Breetzke, Nandre Burger, Gerald Coetzee, Donovan Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, and Lizaad Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *